YOUR SUCCESS. OUR MISSION.


1. RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

The variety and quality of cereals is in our DNA. We work with the same determination to constantly develop new methods of processing high quality flour and exciting blends for our customers. Research and development is a fundamental pillar of our business, especially when it comes to lievito madre. In short, it is important that we value tradition and work in the name of innovation.

2. CONSULTANTS ALWAYS AT YOUR SIDE

We want you to create the best baked products with selected ingredients and the right recipes, which is why our team of bakery technicians are happy to support you. We organise training courses for our customers in their bakery or invite them to visit us with course topics ranging from: product optimisation and development, product demonstrations and tastings.

3. PANETARIUM

In this professionally equipped bakery studio, we welcome everyone to promote and strengthen knowledge on the production, sale and communication of handmade bakery products. And, exchange information and experiences with each other.
Why "Panetarium"? Simply because many things revolve around "bread". Furthermore, from our baking laboratory, as in a planetarium, you can see the starry sky - here on the last floor, our huge windows invite you to linger as you put your ideas in action.

FROM SCHÜTTELBROT TO CIABATTA


From a braid of leavened dough to Panettone. Molino Merano in South Tyrol. Where the German and Italian bread cultures mingle.
Pizza, Focaccia etc.

pinsa with 100 bolle

stopwatchIcon ~6h
Pizza, Focaccia etc.

pizza with FARRO PLUS

stopwatchIcon ~5h
Pizza, Focaccia etc.

Pizza with GRANOFERM PIZZA

stopwatchIcon ~4h
Bread

Pusterer Breatl

stopwatchIcon ~1h
Bread

Vinschger Paarl

stopwatchIcon ~1h
Sweets and pastries

Gluten free panettone with MIRUM

stopwatchIcon ~2h
Sweets and pastries

Organic PANETTONE

with our mix BIO DIVINA. For completely organic panettone cakes without emulsifiers and completely clean label.
stopwatchIcon ~18h
Sweets and pastries

Panettone Divina

Fluffy and soft! With inactive lievito madre natural yeast – just add 1 g of yeast for excellent results.
stopwatchIcon ~18h
Sweets and pastries

Vegan panettone with ESTELLA

stopwatchIcon ~18h
Bread

Bread with almonds and cranberries

stopwatchIcon 58'

IHR BACKERFOLG. UNSER AUFTRAG.


1. FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG

Getreidevielfalt und -qualität ist unsere DNA. Genauso zielstrebig arbeiten wir daran, stets neue Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten zu hochwertigen Mehlen und spannenden Mischungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln. Die Forschung und Entwicklung ist eine elementare Säule unseres Betriebes, insbesondere mit unserer eigenen Lievito Madre Naturhefe. Kurzum: innovatives Arbeiten im Einklang mit der Tradition ist uns wichtig.

2. BERATEND AN IHRER SEITE

Mit ausgewählten Zutaten und den richtigen Rezepturen beste Backwaren zu kreieren – dabei unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit unserem Team an erfahrenen Backtechnikern. Für unsere Kunden organisieren wir Schulungen vor Ort in ihrer Backstube oder laden sie zu uns ein. Mögliche Themenschwerpunkte: Optimierung & Entwicklung von Produkten, Produktvorführungen, Verkostungen.

3. PANETARIUM

In diesem professionell ausgestatteten Back-Atelier begrüßen wir alle Interessierten, um Wissen rund um die Produktion, den Verkauf und die Kommunikation handwerklich hergestellter Backwaren zu fördern und zu stärken. Und um uns gegenseitig auszutauschen.
Warum „Panetarium“? Weil sich hier vieles um „Brot“ (ital. pane) dreht. Und weil man vom Backlabor aus, wie im Planetarium, auch den Sternenhimmel sieht - hier im letzten, fensterreichen Stock, der auch zum Verweilen und Ideen-Spinnen einlädt.

VON SCHÜTTELBROT BIS CIABATTA

Von Hefezopf bis Panettone. Die Meraner Mühle in Südtirol. Dort, wo deutsche und italienische Brotkultur miteinander verschmelzen.
Brot

Dinkelbrot von Ezio Marinato

100% Dinkel und 100% natürliche Gärung mit unserer Lievito Madre Naturhefe
stopwatchIcon 11'
Süßspeisen und Gebäck

Bio Panettone mit BIO DIVINA

stopwatchIcon 11'
Brot

Kastanienbrot von Ezio Marinato

Ideal zur Herbstzeit: das Kastanienbrot
stopwatchIcon 8'
Süßspeisen und Gebäck

Panettone Clean Label mit REGINA

stopwatchIcon 20'
Süßspeisen und Gebäck

Panettone mit DIVINA

stopwatchIcon 11'